Just a quick update

Since school is over, I haven’t been shooting for the newspaper.  I’m just shooting for my own enjoyment now.

From Ringing Rocks County Park in Upper Bucks County

My dad got tickets to see the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins vs St Johns Ice Caps playoff game on Tuesday.  My press pass got me in with my 17-70 f/2.8-4.0 lens.

And finally, a few picks from Lenape Park here in town.

I thought the swing/slide picture was kinda creepy.  It was set off to the corner of the park and wasn’t easy to get to.

 

 

Leave a Reply

